Here are the amazing Selections for Photographer of the Year!  We had such a blast going over there and narrowing down our choices to get to these Top 15 photographers.  Watch the video above for full critique and discussion with Mike, Linda and Dennis about all these images and photographers!

Congratulations to everyone who made our Top 15, and stay tuned for our Top 6 next week and then the winners on March 31st! Enjoy the slideshows below!

Support our Sponsors below!

Tempest Weather Station:… (coupon code “STORMYS” for 10% off)
ImageCraft: (email: [email protected] for orders)
Lightning Trigger IV:
Extreme Tornado Tours:

Kristy Sharkey

Marcus Hustedde

Lauren Thompson

Tim Baca

Dorion Antares

Maillard Alexis

David Baxter III

Craig Boehm

Tina Wright

Jim Tang

Justin Snead

Paige Vincent

Matthew Hollamon

Rob Hoff

Dorian Dziadula

Kyle Benne