Our first milestone update for Photographer of the Year is the release of our Top 15! We had such a blast going over there and narrowing down our selections.  Watch the video above for full critique and discussion with Mike, Linda, Dennis and Dave about all these images and photographers!

Congratulations to everyone who made our Top 15, and stay tuned for our Top 6 next week and then the winners on March 31st! Enjoy the slideshows below!



Dorion Johnson

Brett Wright

Tim Baca

Nate Nelson

Will Eades

David Baxter III

Nenah Demunster

Melanie Metz

Jim Tang

Justin Snead

Alex Schueth

Matthew Hollamon

Rob Hoff

Amy Howard

Kyle Benne